Latest Products https://www.jjexportworld.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:21:08 +0530 en-us https://www.jjexportworld.co.in Plain Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/plain-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/plain-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering fresh and Crispy Papad to our clients. Our range of Plain Papad is made from various ingredients like cumin, chilies and many more that not only make Papad tasty but also give it digestive properties. Our Plain Papad is highly demanded by our clients due to its amazing taste. We also provide Plain Papad in bulk at the best price in the market. Jeera Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/jeera-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/jeera-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a delicious range of premium quality Jeera Papad that is very different and specific in taste with Jeera flavor. Frying in good oil and ghee and mild in taste. This Jeera Papad is very easy to eat in any time.   Masala Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/masala-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/masala-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 owing to the modern trend, we processor, supplier, distributor, wholesaler and trader of extensive range of masala papad. These are used in the market for their high nutritional value and spicy taste. We provide products to our clients in the stipulated time constraints to receive new orders. These are available in different size packets thus priced according to the packet size.   features:   crispy & crunchy free from adulterants healthy Black Pepper Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/black-pepper-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/black-pepper-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 black pepper papad/appalam/poppadom is the most demanded variety of appalam that we have on offer for our clients. This tastes a little tangy soothing the tongue with the bitterness of pepper that is sure to leave an everlasting taste. Processed in utmost hygienic conditions, the appalams that we offer ensures quality Chilli Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/chilli-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/chilli-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are one of the most well-distinguished companies in the market that are into offering chilli papad.. Rice Coin Plain Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-plain-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-plain-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are identified as one of the most competent enterprises of this industry, engaged in offering a wide range of rice coin papad. the offered papad is precisely processed with the mixture of optimum grade ingredients using modular food processing techniques in compliance with set food industry norms. Our offered papad is served with meal and also added as ingredients in snacks to enhance its taste. We offer this papad to our clients at pocket friendly price.features: freshness crispy free from adulterants Rice Coin Jeera Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-jeera-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-jeera-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   we are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of rice jeera coin papad. . Rice Coin Chilli papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-chilli-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-chilli-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With sincerity and hard work of our professionals, we have carved a niche for ourselves in this domain by providing a premium quality gamut of Rice Coin Chilli Papad.  Rice Coin Green Chilli Papad https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-green-chilli-papad.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/rice-coin-green-chilli-papad.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By leveraging upon our huge industry experience, we provide the best quality array of Green Chilli Coin Papad. Turmeric Finger https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric finger n bulb both available from a sorce of forest area. High curcumin % ensures quality of the turmeric n makes perfectly suitable for making recipies n masalas. Excellent quality, organic in nature, pure n strong.   Semi Husked Coconut https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.jjexportworld.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Owing to the wide experience in this domain, we are instrumental in offering Semi Husked Coconut to our clients.